Cool camping gear

Maybe I just like these things because there are words on them . . . or maybe I just really want to go camping and this weather is really not cooperating so I have camping fantasies. Either way, I would love I could bring these cool thing on my next camping trip. I found them all on fab.com.

Screen Shot 2013-05-24 at 8.21.50 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-24 at 8.22.02 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-24 at 8.22.23 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-24 at 8.23.06 PM

This entry was posted in Stuff I like. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

