Beautiful Books

It’s amazing how Penguin can convince me to buy books I already have in my library just by redesigning them. Yes, I already have Madame Bovary and Jane Eyre and Great Expectations, but they are so old and tattered looking, perhaps I should drop them off at my local thrift shop and replace them with these beauties designed by the fantastic Jessica Hische.

Screen Shot 2013-07-03 at 9.13.43 AM Screen Shot 2013-07-03 at 9.14.05 AM Screen Shot 2013-07-03 at 9.14.11 AM Screen Shot 2013-07-03 at 9.13.50 AM Screen Shot 2013-07-03 at 9.13.56 AM

 

This entry was posted in Inspiration for class, Stuff I like. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

