What typeface should I use?

I think this is a common problem with most designers. I have always thought that choosing the right typeface is as important as deciding what to wear in the morning. I found this on line the other day and I think it is a good guide for helping designers decide on what typeface to choose. These are hardworking classics. If a closet full of beautiful clothes could be a set of typefaces this online list would be them.

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 1.35.58 PM Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 1.36.10 PM Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 1.36.25 PM Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 1.36.18 PM

This entry was posted in Font Fun, Inspiration for class, Stuff I like. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

