Priority Mail Redesign

Every time I receive something via Priority Mail these days I’m quietly thrilled. What a nice redesign. I love the boxiness of Gotham and it’s so American . . . I think it works so well here. Another thing I love is the other typeface that is used, the condensed face (is it Knockout?) I think they pair well together. After looking all this up I was surprised to not find any design credit for this redesign. Sad. Such a big job and it makes a difference, visually, every day. It would be nice to know whose work this was.

Screen Shot 2014-05-13 at 8.56.51 AM Screen Shot 2014-05-13 at 8.57.02 AM Screen Shot 2014-05-13 at 8.57.08 AM

This entry was posted in Stuff I like. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

